Opening hours
Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5 pm

Phone in CANADA:
514-374-7965

Toll Free:
1-866-331-7965 (Canada & USA)

Fax:
514-788-1520

EMPLOYMENT:
Please send your resume to : nadine@spiritours.com or by fax: 514-788-1520

Your Name (mandatory)

Your Email (mandatory)

Subject

Your Message

Team

Anne Godbout – anne@spiritours.com
Executive Director
France Lavoie – francel@spiritours.com
Assistant Coordinator
Ext. 200
Géraldine Sarobert – geraldine@spiritours.com
Assistant Coordinator
 Ext. 203
Ghislaine Tanner – ghislaine@spiritours.com
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 208
Laurence Maurin –  laurence@spiritours.com
Incoming department coordinator
Mikaël Maniscalco – mikael@spiritours.com
Special Projects Coordinator
Ext. 207
Nadine Robillard – nadine@spiritours.com
Executive Assistant
Ext. 205
Nathalie Lainé – nathalie@spiritours.com
Accountant and group coordinator
Ext. 209