Opening hours
Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5 pm

Phone in CANADA:
514-374-7965

Toll Free:
1-866-331-7965 (Canada & USA)

Fax:
514-788-1520

EMPLOYMENT:
Please send your resume to : nadine@spiritours.com or by fax: 514-788-1520

Your Name (mandatory)

Your Email (mandatory)

Subject

Your Message

Team

Anne Godboutanne@spiritours.com
Directrice générale

France Lavoiefrancel@spiritours.com
Coordonnatrice – Poste 200

Ghislaine Tannerghislaine@spiritours.com
Adjointe administrative Poste 208

Laurence Maurinlaurence@spiritours.com
Représentante département réceptif

Nadine Robillardnadine@spiritours.com
Adjointe à la direction – Poste 205

Nathalie Lainénathalie@spiritours.com
Comptable – Poste 209

Ariane Labergeariane@spiritours.com
Coordonnatrice – Poste 207

Claire Caronclaire@spiritours.com
Agente aux opérations et aux communications – Poste 206