Contact-us

 

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5 pm

Phone number in CANADA

514-374-7965

Toll Free number (Canada & United-States)

1-866-331-7965

Fax

514-788-1520

Phone number in FRANCE

+33 08 05 089 465

Career

Please send your CV with a letter of intention at: nadine@spiritours.com or by fax: 514-788-1520.

Meetings or consultations by appointment only!

Schedule of our information sessions

Our team

Anne Godbout – Executive director
anne@spiritours.com
Nadine Robillard – Operations director – ext. 205
nadine@spiritours.com
France Lavoie – Coordinator – ext. 200
francel@spiritours.com
Francis Manicacci – Operations agent at the sources of faith – ext. 208
francis.manicacci@spiritours.com
Anne Hoarau – Administrative assistant – ext. 206
anne.hoarau@spiritours.com
Jessica Malbet – Communications agent
jessica@spiritours.com
Cécile Claude – Coordonator receptive and events – ext. 207
cecile.claude@spiritours.com
Marie Viallon – Operations agent At the sources of being – ext. 202
marie.viallon@spiritours.com
Morane Ziane – Accountant controller – ext. 209
mokrane.ziane@spiritours.com
0

Inscrivez-vous en ligne à la séance d’information de votre choix dès maintenant !











Le programme détaillé de ce voyage n’est pas disponible pour l’instant.
Laissez-nous vos informations et nous pourrons vous transmettre les détails concernant ce voyage.


+