Contact Us

Spiritours, a unique tour operator that specializes in spiritual renewal journeys and Christian pilgrimages for small groups, with an accent on responsible tourism.

WRITE TO US

CONTACT INFORMATION

Opening hours: Monday to Friday, from 9:00 to 17:00

Telephone in CANADA: 514-374-7965

Toll free line (Canada and USA): 1-866-331-7965

Fax: 514-788-1520

Email: info@spiritours.com

Employment: Send CV with letter of intent to nadine@spiritours.com or fax to 514-788-1520.

Meetings or consultations by appointment only!

Consult the schedule of our information sessions

NEW ADDRESS

We have just moved to a new location near Saint Joseph’s Oratory and the Côtes-Des-Neiges metro station on April 1, 2021.

For all mailings, please use the following address:
SPIRITOURS, 3774 Chemin Queen Mary, bur. 306, Montreal, QC H3V 1A6, Canada

Your contact persons and our telephone numbers remain unchanged. Given the current situation, our offices remain closed to the public for the time being and our staff is telecommuting.

OUR TEAM

Anne Godbout – Executive Director
anne@spiritours.com

Nadine Robillard – Director of Operations – Ext. 205
nadine@spiritours.com

Anne Hoarau – Administrative Assistant – Ext. 206
anne.hoarau@spiritours.com

Claire Calsina – Receptive and Event Coordinator – Ext. 207
claire.calsina@spiritours.com

Claire Caron – Operations Officer – Ext. 203
claire.caron@spiritours.com

Mokrane Ziane – Accountant Controller – Ext. 209
mokrane.ziane@spiritours.com

Follow us!

At the sources of being

At the sources of faith

At the sources of faith

At the sources of being